MEET THE TEAM

Drop us a message, we will be happy to assist.

Event

Martyn Cox
Event Director
T: +65 6233 6651
E: martyn.cox@informa.com

Chloe Fong
Assistant Event Manager
T: +65 6233 6649
E: chloe.fong@informa.com

Carl Press
Senior Event Manager
T: +65 6233 6650
E: carl.press@informa.com

Lya Malihah
Event Executive
T: 6233 6654
E: malihah.hamid@informa.com

Esther Lee
Event Manager
T: +65 6233 6672
E: esther.lee@informa.com

Sales – Singapore

Cecilia Ng
Business Development Manager
T: +65 6233 6648
E: cecilia.ng@informa.com

Megan Seow
Senior Sales Operations Executive
T: +65 6233 6656
E: megan.seow@informa.com

Sales – Asia

Davin Er
Head of Sales
T: +65 6233 6766
E: davin.er@informa.com

Sales – International

Fiona Murray
Project Manager
T: +44 (0) 20 7560 4309
E: fiona.murray@informa.com

Simone Tanda
Sales Manager
T: +44 (0) 20 7560 4310
E: simone.tanda@informa.com

Sponsorship

Piotr Wojcik 
Business Development Manager
T: +65 6233 6659
E: piotr.wojcik@informa.com

Marketing

Mark Gan
Senior Marketing Manager
T: +65 6233 6617
E: mark.gan@informa.com

Cherie Chew
Marketing Executive
T: +65 6233 6618
E: cherie.chew@informa.com

Jay Kim
Partner Marketing Manager
T: +65 6233 6642
E: jayong.kim@informa.com

Pamela Lin
Marketing Manager
T: +65 6233 6619
E: pamela.lin@informa.com

Content

Mona Teo
Digital Content Manager
T: +65 6233 6660
E: mona.teo@informa.com

Evelyn Ng
Digital Content Executive
T: +65 6233 6612
E: evelyn.ng@informa.com

Media Relations

June Seah
Assistant Marcom Director
T: +65 6233 6621
E: june.seah@informa.com

Juliet Tseng
Assistant Marcom Manager
T: +65 6233 6635
E: juliet.tseng@informa.com

Operations

Christina Chan
Assistant Operations Director
T: +65 6233 6691
E: christina.chan@informa.com

Jolene Koh
Operations Executive
T: +65 6233 6693
E: jolene.koh@informa.com

Gin Lu
Operations Executive
T: +65 6233 6697
E: gin.lu@informa.com

VISITOR PRE-REGISTRATION

Pre-register your visit to FHA-Food & Beverage to enjoy a full waiver of the admission few amongst other perks!

  • Full waiver of the SGD 80 admission fee
  • Access the online business matching portal to pre-arrange meetings
  • Full access to the online show directory and floorplans
  • Print your own admission badge from the comfort of your home/office
  • Option to auto-register visit to FHA-HoReCa

                    Pre-register Now

2 MEGA EVENTS. 2 DATES.
TWICE THE EXPERIENCE.

Food&HotelAsia (FHA) has evolved into 2 mega events, FHA-HoReCA and FHA-Food & Beverage. The two dedicated shows offer a more focused yet still comprehensive trade platform covering the food & hospitality industry with two distinct identities and differentiated offerings.

Explore FHA-HoReCa:


More about FHA-HoReCa